Meet Our Staff

ADMINISTRATION / GOVERNMENT & PUBLIC RELATIONS

John Torres, CAE
Executive Director
jtorres@marylandfb.org
410-922-3426 Ext. 110

Colby Ferguson
Director of Government
& Public Relations 
cferguson@marylandfb.org
410-922-3426 Ext.310

Patricia A. Wolff, CAE
Senior Director of National Affairs
pwolff@marylandfb.org
410-922-3426 Ext.330

Amber Pearson
Director of Media Relations
Email Amber
TSN Communications

Lisa Storm
Assistant Director of Member Services & Event Planning Manager
lstorm@marylandfb.org
410-922-3426 Ext. 100

ORGANIZATION & FIELD SERVICES

Parker Welch
Director of Organization
pwelch@marylandfb.org
410-922-3426 Ext. 222

Tonya Meachem
Director of Member Services
tmeachem@marylandfb.org
410-922-3426 Ext. 210

Ryan Zimmerman
Central & Southern Maryland
Regional Field Manager
rzimmerman@marylandfb.org
410-922-3426 ext. 220

Lindsay Stine
Western & National Capital Area
Regional Field Manager
lstine@marylandfb.org
410-922-3426 Ext. 230

Tyler Hough
Eastern Shore
Regional Field Manager
though@marylandfb.org
410-922-3426 Ext. 320

Translate »