Meet Our Staff

John Torres
Executive Director  
jtorres@mdfarmbureau.com

GOVERNMENT & PUBLIC RELATIONS

Colby Ferguson
Government Relations Director 
cferguson@mdfarmbureau.com

Emily Solis
Communications Specialist 
esolis@mdfarmbureau.com

Lindsay Stine
Communications Intern
lstine@mdfarmbureau.com

FIELD SERVICES

Parker Welch
Director of Organization
pwelch@mdfarmbureau.com
443-480-4059

Trish Bucci
Eastern Shore Regional Director
pbucci@mdfarmbureau.com
410-404-4724

Ryan Zimmerman
Northern Regional Director
rzimmerman@mdfarmbureau.com
717-398-7365

ADMINISTRATION

Cathy Kaptain
Director of Accounting 
ckaptain@mdfarmbureau.com

Tonya Kennedy-Meachem
Director of Member Services
tkennedy@mdfarmbureau.com

Lisa Storm
Assistant Director of Member Services
lstorm@mdfarmbureau.com

Translate »