Harford County Board Of Directors

3525 Conowingo Road, Suite 200
Street, MD 21154
(p): (410) 836-7773
(e): harfordfb@gmail.com

Janet Archer, President
5300 Onion Road • Pylesville, MD 21132 • (410) 452-5587 • jjarcher@fawnviewmanor.com

Maurice Jones, Vice President
(410) 836-1491 • mauricejones606@msn.com

Alice Archer, Secretary
P.O. Box 532 • Forest Hill, MD 21050 • (443) 417-3505 • harfordfb@gmail.com

Mike Doran, Past President
(410) 836-1094 • highviewfarms@hotmail.com

Ryan Zimmerman, Regional Director
3358 Davidsonville Road • Davidsonville, MD 21035 • (717) 398-7365 (C) • rzimmerman@mdfarmbureau.com

 

COUNTY DISTRICT DIRECTORS

Bill Amoss  
(410) 877-3607 • wilmaramoss@aol.com

Rick Holloway   
(410) 457-0516 • rickh1166@gmail.com

Brian Mullhausen   
(443) 838-2560 • terragator88@gmail.com

STATE DISTRICT DIRECTORS  

Jonathan Quinn (Cecil County)
(410) 755-6959 • jonquinn@baybroadband.net

Cricket Goodall (Baltimore County)   
(443) 253-2500 • cricket@marylandthoroughbred.com

 

COMMITTEE DIRECTORS

Michele Magness Hill • Education/Scholarhsip Committee
(410) 836-9546 • michele9422@yahoo.com

Maurice Jones • Membership Committee
(410) 836-1491 • mauricejones606@msn.com

Vacant • Women’s Leadership Committee

Megan Keyes • Young Farmer’s Committee
(410) 734-0360 • mekeyes27@yahoo.com

Mary Stewart • Young Farmer’s Committee
(443) 604-4095 • mstewart@fawnviewfarm.com

Share This Article
Translate »